Skip to Content

Michael Buble: To Be Loved Album Review

I am a huge fan of Michael Buble and so is my husband. I recently had the chance to review his new album, To Be Loved. We listen to it ALL the time!


This album has a lot of great songs on it. Here’s a list!

  1. You Make Me Feel So Young
  2. It’s A Beautiful Day
  3. To Love Somebody
  4. Who’s Loving You
  5. Something Stupid
  6. Come Dance With Me
  7. Close Your Eyes
  8. After All
  9. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  10. To Be Loved
  11. You’ve Got A Friend In Me
  12. Nevertheless-I’m In Love With You
  13. I Got It Easy
  14. Young At Heart

My favorite is You Make Me Feel So Young. I just love Michael Buble’s voice, it’s just so comforting in his singing. He doesn’t look half bad either…His song Something Stupid actually features Reese Witherspoon and she’s my favorite actress! That’s another one of my favorite songs as well, it reminds me of myself and my husband. Michael Buble has a unique sound and I really love that about him.

I like how Michael Buble’s songs are something you can relate to. Make sure you check out his newest album, To Be Loved. It’s available now!

Disclosure: I was not compensated for this review. I participated in this campaign for One2One Network. I did receive a free copy of the album to facilitate my review. By posting, I am eligible for incentives. All opinions stated are my own and were not influenced in any way.

Lauren Ivy Chiong

Friday 24th of May 2013

Love this review! Thanks so much for sharing--I didn't know Michael Bublé had a new album coming out.

cheryl lister

Thursday 23rd of May 2013

is the "Have I Told You Lately That I LOve You?" the old song written so long ago? that would be cool!

Pamela Halligan

Wednesday 22nd of May 2013

My mom's a fan, but I must admit, I don't think I've ever heard him sing. I'll have to look for this CD - mom's birthday is next month. Thanks for the review.

marissa lee

Tuesday 21st of May 2013

this song is so pretty...thank you for sharing.